0 Items

The Fabulous South Philadelphia String Band CD

Your Price: $12.95
In Stock.
Free Shipping.
Part Number:SD103
Now for immediate release, The Fabulous South Philadelphia String Band CD!

65 Years of Friends, Family and Tradition brought to you in one CD with 11 Crowd pleasing tunes. Featuring the Mummers Medley.

Track List ( 11 Songs )
1. Baby Face
2. When You're Smiling
3. If I Didn't Have You
4. The Whole World is Singing My Song
5. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
6. I'll See you in My Dreams
7. Swanee
8. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
9. On a Wonderful Day Like Today
10. Everything is Peaches in Georgia
11. Mummers Medley

Get yours today while supplies last!